Boat shows | Dragonfly

Boat shows

Share:
Come and see us and our Dragonflies at this season's boat shows - we look very much forward to welcoming you onboard!
https://d085.web.wwi.dk/sites/default/files/styles/scale1920/public/20160131_104332_0_0.jpg?itok=l2OEv_Dv

Upcoming Boat shows

Southampton Boat Show

Southampton, UK
Friday, September 13, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution

Grand Pavois

La Rochelle, France
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 to Monday, September 23, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution

US Sailboat Show

Annapolis, USA
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Monday, October 14, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28

Valencia Boat Show

Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Salon Nautique Paris

Paris, France
Saturday, December 7, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution

boot 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany
Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution
World Premiere of Dragonfly 40

Hop onboard and take your dream sailing!